

SUPRA SAEINDIA 2023 AWARD WINNERS



S.No.	Award Name	Position	Vehicle Number	Team Name	College/ Institute Name	Amount (INR)
1	Overall Winners	1st	4	The Interceptors	Dr D Y Patil Institute of Technology	200000
2		2nd	44	Fateh	Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology	100000
3		3rd	51	Elegant Motorsports	BANNARI AMMAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	50000
4	Endurance	1st	4	The Interceptors	Dr D Y Patil Institute of Technology	30000
5		2nd	51	Elegant Motorsports	BANNARI AMMAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	20000
6	Autocross	1st	44	Fateh	Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology	30000
7		2nd	23	Vegadooth Racing	KLE Technological University	20000
8	Skid Pad	1st	4	The Interceptors	Dr D Y Patil Institute of Technology	30000
9		2nd	44	Fateh	Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology	20000
10	Acceleration	1st	4	The Interceptors	Dr D Y Patil Institute of Technology	30000
11		2nd	44	Fateh	Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology	20000
12	Engineering Design	1st	44	Fateh	Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology	30000
13		2nd	48	GRIFFIN RIDERZ	KARPAGAM COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING	20000
14	- Cost	1st	3	Team Stallions	Institute of Technology, Nirma University	30000
15		2nd	49	Invincibles	KIET Group of Institutions	20000
16	- Business Presentation	1st	35	Wrench Wielders Racing	Symbiosis Institute of Technology	30000
17		2nd	4	The Interceptors	Dr D Y Patil Institute of Technology	20000
18	- CAE	1st	6	Eminent Racing	Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering Research	30000
19		2nd	1	Bullz Racing	B M S College of Engineering	20000
20	Best Engine Tuning		11	Vishwaracers	Vishwakarma Institute of Information Technology	30000
21	Engineering Excellence		23	Vegadooth Racing	KLE Technological University	30000
22	Innovation		42	Team Accelerons	National Institute of Technology, Kurukshetra	30000
23	First Team to clear Technical Inspection		11	Vishwaracers	Vishwakarma Institute of Information Technology	10000
Other Awards						
S.No.	Award Name	Winner Name	Vehicle Number	Team Name	College/ Institute Name	Amount (INR)
24	Dronacharya (Faculty Advisor)	Mohamed Trasath M	51	Elegant Motorsports	BANNARI AMMAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY	Tablet/ Mobile
25	Clean Pit		11	Vishwaracers	Vishwakarma Institute of Information Technology	10000
26	Best Vehicle Appearance		59	Genesis 16 Motorsports	Dr D Y Patil Institute of Engineering, Management and Research	10000
27	Best woman Participant	Ms Akhsra Vinjamvri	14	Mechnext Racing	J C Bose University of Science and Technology, YMCA	10000
28		Ms Anika Garg	13	Team Ragnar	Pandit Deendayal Energy University	10000

SUPRA SAEINDIA 2023 Technical Committee